Tallahassee Elementary Schools

Apalachee Elementary

650 Trojan Trail,  32311
850-488-7110

Webpage
Facebook

Grade:
Principal: Jennifer Ricardo, ricardoj@leonschools.net

Astoria Park Elementary

2465 Atlas Road, 32303
850-488-4673

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: D, 2017: C, 2016: D
Principal: Dr. Marsha Sanders, sandersm@leonschools.net

Bond Elementary

2204 Saxon Street, 32310
850-488-7676

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: D, 2017: C, 2016: C
Principal: Patrick Wright, wrightp@leonschools.net

Buck Lake Elementary

1600 Pedrick Road, 32317
850-488-6133

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: A, 2017: A, 2016: A
Principal: Billy Millard, millardb@leonschools.net

Canopy Oaks Elementary

3250 Pointview Drive, 32303
850-488-3301

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: C, 2017: B, 2016: C
Principal: Paul Lambert, lambertp@leonschools.net

Chaires Elementary

4774 Chaires Crossroads, 32317
850-488-5977

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: B, 2017: A, 2016: B
Principal: Michele Prescott, prescottm@leonschools.net

Conley Elementary

2400 Orange Ave. E, 32311
850-414-5610

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: C, 2017: B, 2016: C
Principal: Taka Mays, mayst@leonschools.net

Desoto Trail Elementary

5200 Tredington Park Drive,  32309
850-488-4511

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: A, 2017: A, 2016: A
Principal: Michele Keltner, keltnerm@leonschools.net

Fort Braden Elementary

1500 Blountstown Highway,  32310
850-488-9274

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: C, 2017: C, 2016: C
Principal:  Jimbo Jackson, jacksonj@leonschools.net

Gilchrist Elementary

1301 Timberlane Road, 32312
850-893-4310

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: A, 2017: A, 2016: A
Principal: Scotty Growe, growes2@leonschools.net

Hartsfield Elementary

1414 Chowkeebin Nene, 32301
850-488-7322

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: D, 2017: C, 2016: D
Principal: Rhonda Blackwell-Flanagan, flanaganr@leonschools.net

Hawks Rise Elementary School

205 Meadow Ridge,  32312
850-487-4733

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: A, 2017: A, 2016: A
Principal: Evy Friend, friende@leonschools.net

Kate Sullivan Elementary School

927 Miccosukee Road,  32308
850-487-1216

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: C, 2017: B, 2016: C
Principal:  Mike Bryan, bryanm@leonschools.net

Killearn Lakes Elementary School

8037 Deerlake East,  32312
850-893-1265

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: A, 2017: A, 2016: A
Principal: Branda Wagner, wagnerb@leonschools.net

Oak Ridge Elementary School

4530 Shelfer Road,  32305
850-488-3124

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: D, 2017: D, 2016: D
Principal: Jasmine Smith, smithj3@leonschools.net

Pineview Elementary School

2230 Lake Bradford Road,  32310
850-488-2819

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: F, 2017: C, 2016: D
Principal: Carmen Conner, connerc@leonschools.net

Riley Elementary School

1400 Indiana Street,  32304
850-488-5840

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: C, 2017: D, 2016: C
Principal: Taita Scott, scottt@leonschools.net

Roberts Elementary School

5777 Pimlico Drive,  32309
850-488-0923

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: A, 2017: A, 2016: A
Principal: Kim McFarland, mcfarlandk2@leonschools.net

Ruediger Elementary School

526 W. 10th Ave.,  32303
850-488-1074

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: C, 2017: C, 2016: C
Principal: Sally Stephens, stephenss3@leonschools.net

Sabal Palm Elementary School

2813 Ridgeway Street,  32310
850-488-0167

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: C, 2017: C, 2016: C
Principal: Anicia Robinson, robinsona2@leonschools.net

Sealey Elementary School

2815 Allen Road,  32312
850-488-5640

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: C, 2017: C, 2016: B
Principal:  Demetria Clemons, clemonsd@leonschools.net

 Springwood Elementary School

3810 Fred George Road,  32303
850-488-6225

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: D, 2017: C, 2016: C
Principal:  Tina Austin, austint@leonschools.net

W.T. Moore Elementary School

1706 Dempsey Mayo Road,  32308
850-488-2858

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: B, 2017: B, 2016: C
Principal:  Kerri Anderson, andersonk2@leonschools.net

Woodville Elementary School

9373 Woodville Highway,  32305
850-487-7043

Webpage
Facebook

Grade: 2018: C, 2017: C, 2016: A
Principal: Lisa Mehr, mehrl@leonschools.net

Menu